Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Organised by MacpiePro and co-organised by MSR, K-WAVE 3 Music Festival Brought To You By Mcalls returns in just after 7 months!

FTISLAND, EXID, MONSTA X, AOA, JEONG SEWOON, WJSN and BOYFRIEND are bringing the wave to Stadium Malawati, Shah Alam on 18th August 2018 from 8pm!

The festival, which has been held outdoors for the last 2 consecutive years, is moving indoors this time around to bring fans closer to the 39 idols that made up the 7 acts for non-stop excitement for more than 120 minutes.

K-pop fans aged between 15-17 years old (born in year 2001 to 2003) get to experience the festival at only RM34. The same age group who are already Mcalls fans get to catch the wave for almost FREE by redeeming an Entry Package, which is only subject to RM4 Processing Fee.

Access to the festival comes in an Entry Package (Concert Ticket + Processing Fee + Mcalls Y33 SIM Pack) with prices ranging from RM34 to RM498. Mcalls fans get to enjoy 2-days PRIORITY to purchase their Entry Package on 29th and 30th June while public sales begin 1st of July at 12pm. ALL Entry Packages are available through www.mcalls.asia/kwave3
For more info on K-WAVE 3 Music Festival Brought To You By Mcalls, check out MacpiePro on Facebook @MacpiePro or its official website www.macpiepro.com

《K-WAVE 3 Music Festival Brought To You By Mcalls》
🔹 Date : 18th August (Saturday)
🔹 Time : 8:00pm
🔹 Venue : Stadium Malawati, Shah Alam, Selangor.

🔹 Date : 29th and 30th June 2018 (Friday and Saturday)
🔹 Time : 12:00pm

🔹 Date : 1st July 2018 (Sunday)
🔹 Time : 12:00pm

ENTRY PACKAGE PRICES (Inclusive of Concert Ticket + RM4 Processing Fee + Mcalls Y33
SIM Pack worth RM30)
Free Standing:
• RM478 (Rock Zone)

Numbered Seating:
• RM498 (Long TV Zone M)
• RM398 (Mbooster Zone C)
• RM368 (Ecolite Zone Q (L), Dutch Lady Zone Q (R))
• RM298 (JBL Zone A)
• RM208 (Schwarzkopf Professional Zone L)
• RM168 (Ecolite Zone P (L), Dutch Lady Zone P (R))
• RM98 (Ecolite Zone S (L), Dutch Lady Zone S (R))
• RM34 (Alpha Youth Package – Zone S (Aged 15-17, born in year 2001-2003))

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib